Utah Department of Commerce - Division of Public Utilities
Utah - Life Elevated
Home Electric Telecom Natural Gas Water & Sewer Pipeline Railroad Public Service Commission

CONTACT THE DIVISION OF PUBLIC UTILITIES

DIVISION PHONE NUMBERS:
    801-530-7622
    800-874-0904 Toll-Free
FAX NUMBER:
    801-530-6512
PHYSICAL ADDRESS:
    Division of Public Utilities
    Heber Wells Building 4th Floor
    160 East 300 South
    Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
MAILING ADDRESS:
    Division of Public Utilities
    Box 146751
    Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-6751

DIVISION DIRECTOR
Chris Parker Director 801-530-7622 chrisparker@utah.gov

CUSTOMER SERVICE (Complaints)
Marialie Martinez Manager 801-530-6604 marmartinez@utah.gov
Stefanie Liebert Complaint Specialist 801-530-6285 sliebert@utah.gov
Dennis Miller Paralegal / Mediator 801-530-6657 dennismiller@utah.gov
Valarie Stewart Complaint Specialist 801-530-6676 vstewart@utah.gov
Erika Tedder Complaint Specialist 801-530-6653 etedder@utah.gov

INTERNS

TELECOMMUNICATIONS & WATER
Bill Duncan Manager 801-530-6948 wduncan@utah.gov
Paul Anderson Utility Technical Consultant 801-530-6267 pmanderson@utah.gov
Casey Coleman Utility Technical Consultant 801-530-6775 ccoleman@utah.gov
Paul Hicken Utility Analyst II 801-530-6695 phicken@utah.gov
Mark Long Utility Analyst II 801-530-6582 mlong@utah.gov
Ron Slusher Utility Technical Consultant 801-530-6426 rslusher@utah.gov
Shauna Benvengnu-Springer Utility Analyst II 801-530-6433 sbenvegn@utah.gov

ENERGY
Artie Powell Manager 801-530-6032 wpowell@utah.gov
Abdinasir Abdulle Utility Technical Consultant 801-530-6687 aabdulle@utah.gov
Bob Davis Utility Analyst II 801-530-6879 radavis@utah.gov
Justin Christensen Utility Analyst II 801-530-6675 justinchristensen@utah.gov
Matt Croft Utility Technical Consultant 801-530-6223 mcroft@utah.gov
Sam Liu Utility Analyst II 801-530-6350 hliu@utah.gov
Clair Oman Utility Technical Consultant 801-530-6649 eoman@utah.gov
Eric Orton Utility Analyst II 801-530-6305 eorton@utah.gov
Chuck Peterson Utility Technical Consultant 801-530-6686 chpeterson@utah.gov
Carolyn Roll Utility Analyst II 801-530-6382 croll@utah.gov
Brenda Salter Utility Technical Consultant 801-530-6290 bsalter@utah.gov
David Thomson Utility Technical Consultant 801-530-6660 dthomson@utah.gov
Doug Wheelwright Utility Technical Consultant 801-530-6417 dwheelwright@utah.gov
Joni Zenger Utility Technical Consultant 801-530-6787 jzenger@utah.gov

PIPELINE SAFETY
Al Zadeh Senior Pipeline Safety Engineer 801-530-6673 azadeh@utah.gov
Jimmy Betham Pipeline Safety Engineer 801-580-7515 jbetham@utah.gov
Dave Hassell Pipeline Safety Engineer 801-541-8735 dhassell@utah.gov
David Coombs Pipeline Safety Engineer 801-831-9773 dcoombs@utah.gov
Connie Hendricks Office Specialist 801-530-6286 cshendricks@utah.gov